top of page

Yes, yet another skier blog

Yes, yet another boring athlete blog - but it's for my family and friends across the country, sponsors and supporters, and anyone who wants to hear about an athlete's life the way it is. Straight up, folks. This is where I'll post some musings... I tend to appear organized, but when I write my words are as rambling and random as my thoughts. There'll be some info on what I'm up to training wise, posts from afar while racing, advice and inspriation I've received and want to pass on, maybe some photos (but those seem trickier to upload from my phone to here for my non-technological self), and also probably lots of recipes and book suggestions.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page